LabStar scheduled maintenance this weekend, October 17-18th

LabStar scheduled maintenance this weekend, October 17-18th

Written by Jeff Noles, posted October 15, 2020 • Blog

We will be performing server maintenance and upgrades this weekend starting at:

  • Los Angeles:  12:00 a.m. 10/17 to 6:00 a.m. 10/18

10/17 start times for other cities:

  • New York City:  3:00 a.m.
  • London:  8:00 a.m.
  • Hong Kong:  3:00 p.m.
  • Sydney:  6:00 p.m.

The system will be available as soon as maintenance concludes, which likely will be earlier than what’s listed above.

Have a few questions?

Contact Us

Ready to take your lab higher?

Schedule a Demo

Have questions? Our team is here to help. Call 323-522-3120

Monday to Friday from 6 am to 4 pm PT.