LabStar Scheduled Maintenance & Upgrade on 11 January 2015

LabStar Scheduled Maintenance & Upgrade on 11 January 2015

Written by Jeff Noles, posted January 6, 2015 • Blog, News, Release Updates

1-6-2015, Scheduled System Maintenance, blogFor 4 hours this Sunday, January 11th starting at 3:00 a.m. UTC, LabStar will be unavailable due to a scheduled system upgrade.  Please see a list of local start times below for your reference–and we’re happy to say we have LabStar users in each one of these cities.  There’s lots more cities too–in both 2013 and 2014 we had 100+ labs sign up for LabStar!

  • Auckland:  4:00 p.m.
  • Sydney: 2:00 p.m.
  • Hong Kong:  11:00 a.m.
  • Dubai:  7:00 a.m.
  • Cairo:  5:00 a.m.
  • London:  3:00 a.m.
  • New York:  10:00 p.m. (10 January)
  • Chicago:  9:00 p.m. (10 January)
  • Salt Lake City:  8:00 p.m. (10 January)
  • Los Angeles:  7:00 p.m. (10 January)

Please email us at LabStar Support if you have any questions.  Many thanks!

Have a few questions?

Contact Us

Ready to take your lab higher?

Schedule a Demo

Have questions? Our team is here to help. Call 323-522-3120

Monday to Friday from 7 am to 7 pm ET.