LabStar scheduled maintenance this weekend

LabStar scheduled maintenance this weekend

Written by Jeff Noles, posted December 5, 2019 • News

We will perform routine server maintenance this weekend starting at:

  • Los Angeles:  5:00 p.m. December 7th
  • New York City:  8:00 p.m.
  • London:  1:00 a.m. December 8th
  • Hong Kong: 9:00 a.m.
  • Sydney:  12:00 noon

LabStar will be unavailable for up to 6 hours.

Have a few questions?

Contact Us

Ready to take your lab higher?

Schedule a Demo

Have questions? Our team is here to help. Call 1-323-522-3120

Monday to Friday from 6 am to 4 pm PT.